Candace Bradfield - Co-Chair

Bradfield and Associates
124 Marina Ave
Aptos, CA 95003
831-684-9646 (o)
831-212-1986 (m)
bradfield@cruzio.com

Dave DeTeso - Co-Chair

US Bank Mortgage
783 Rio Del Mar Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
831-688-7161 (o)
831-234-1045 (m)
David.deteso@usbank.com

MJ Stearns - Member

Keller Williams Realty
1414 Soquel Ave #100
Santa Cruz,CA 95062
831-246-1018 (m)
mjstearns@kw.com

Spencer Hayes - Member

Strock Real Estate
251-A Center Ave
Aptos, CA 95003
831-688-9800 (o)
831-345-8800 (m)
spencer@cruzhome.com

Chris Clayton - Member

Anderson Christie
115 knight Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-588-8078 (m)
cclaytonhomes@gmail.com

Connie Landes - Member

Anderson Christie
115 Knight Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-818-1211 (m)
clandesre@gmail.com

Randi Leblanc - Member

Bay Federal Credit Union
3333 Clares Strett
Capitola, CA 95010
831-477-8415 (o)
831-421-1703 (m)
rleblanc@bayfed.com

Mary Thomas - Member

Bradfield & Associates
124 Marina Ave
Aptos, CA 95003
831-688-3880 (o)
831-332-2379 (m)
13marythomas@gmail.com

Nick Torres - Member

Sherman and Boone
1260 41st Ave Ste O
Captiola, CA 95010
831-464-5050 (o)
831-464-5018 (m)
Nick@shermanandboone.com

Walter Stauss - Member

Coldwell Banker Realty
2140 41st Ave Ste 100
Capitola, CA 95010
831-462-9000 (o)
831-246-4663 (m)
walter@831.net

Kim Havbo - Member

Bank of America
4525 Scotts Valley Dr
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
831-685-6325 (o)
831-359-3546 (m)
831-247-7341 (m)
kim.havbo@bofa.com
NMLS ID: 1141413

Seb Frey - Member

Compass Real Estate

831-704-6873(o)
831-239-6727 (m)
broker@realtyvirtuoso.com

Amber Snell - Member

Strock Real Estate
251-A Center Ave
Aptos, CA 95003
831-219-8782 (m)
amber@strockrealestate.com