The Board of Trustees of the Santa Cruz County Association of REALTORS® Housing Foundation gratefully acknowledges the contributions of our Charter Contributors. Thank you for becoming involved in our solution to the local housing issue.

2012 Escrow Contributions
Lela Willet, Unique Homes & Land
Gretchen Bach, Coldwell Banker Residential

2012 Corporate Contributions:
Santa Cruz Home Finance

2012 Personal Contributions:
Angie Weidemann, Bay Federal Credit Union

2012 Wells Fargo Community Support Campaign:
Jeff McCormac, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Dave Deteso, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

To make a donation or learn more about contributing your time, expertise, or other resources, please contact Andrea Harbert at (831) 464-2000.