Candace Bradfield - Chair

Bradfield and Associates
124 Marina Ave
Aptos, CA 95003
831-684-9646 (o)
831-212-1986 (m)
bradfield@cruzio.com

Dave DeTeso - Vice Chair

US Bank Mortgage
783 Rio Del Mar Drive
Aptos, CA 95003
831-688-7161 (o)
831-234-1045 (m)
David.deteso@usbank.com

Lisa Mazzei - Member

Blue Adobe Mortgage
26390 Carmel Rancho Lane
Carmel, CA 93923
831-626-2112 (o)
831-212-0170 (m)
lisa@blueadobemortgage.com

Randy Turnquist - Member

Century 21 M & M
828 Bay Ave
Capitola, CA 95010
831-477-2121 (o)
831-566-2590 (m)
randy@randyt.com

Inez Pandolfi - Member

Century 21 LAD Realty
9047 Soquel Dr Ste B
Aptos, CA 95003
831-688-1933 (o)
831-234-0281 (m)
shztheone@aol.com

Spencer Hayes - Member

Strock Real Estate
251-A Center Ave
Aptos, CA 95003
831-688-9800 (o)
831-345-8800 (m)
spencer@cruzhome.com

MJ Stearns - Member

Keller Williams Realty
1414 Soquel Ave #100
Santa Cruz,CA 95062
831-246-1018 (m)
mjstearns@kw.com

Nick Torres - Member

Sherman and Boone
1260 41st Ave Ste O
Captiola, CA 95010
831-464-5050 (o)
831-464-5018 (m)
Nick@shermanandboone.com

Randi Leblanc - Member

Bay Federal Credit Union
3333 Clares Strett
Capitola, CA 95010
831-477-8415 (o)
831-421-1703 (m)
rleblanc@bayfed.com